OUR MISSION: To provide each patient with a prompt, courteous and professional experience.

Fleet

TYPE I
TYPE II
TYPE III

Leadership

download_edited_edited.jpg
David Grayson
Chief Executive Officer
David@CareMedEMS.com
Stan Alford
Chief Operating  Officer
(769) 229-0999
Stan@CareMedEMS.com
Randall Johnson
Government Relations
(601) 562-2525
Randall@CareMedEMS.com
IMG_5435%20(1)_edited.jpg
Tony Halcin
Government Relations
Business Development
(662) 371-8423
Tony@CareMedEMS.com
White.png
Holly Mitchell
Director of Administration
(662) 715-1601
Holly@CareMedEMS.com
Sidney Carter
Education
Sidney@CareMedEMS.com
Scotty Bradley
EVOC Instructor
ScottyBradley007@gmail.com
Shay Alford
Billing Specialist
Shay@CareMedEMS.com
Lara Smith
FTO
(662) 934-6046
Lara.CareMedEMS@gmail.com
Richard Bowen
Supervisor
[Lafayette & Chickasaw]
(662) 715-1597
Richard@CareMedEMS.com
Bobby Floyd
Supervisor
[Marshall & Benton]
(662) 380-5138
Bobby@CareMedEMS.com
Clayton Cooper
Supervisor
[Newton]
(769) 229-5940
Clayton@CareMedEMS.com

2020 MVPs Voted

Company wide M.V.P. of the year:

Bobby Floyd (Paramedic) 6 years in EMS, 5 years as a paramedic.

Hunnar Sanderson (EMT) 7 years in EMS.

2020 Newton County voted MVP paramedic and EMT

Paramedic: Clayton Cooper

11 years in EMS, 2 years as a paramedic

EMT: Cameron Boggan

5 years in EMS

2020 Lafayette County voted MVP paramedic and EMT

Paramedic:Lara Leigh Smith

22 years in EMS,20 years as a paramedic

EMT: Steve Whitworth

18  years in EMS

2020 Marshall County voted MVP paramedic and EMT

Paramedic: Michael Kennedy

27 years in EMS, 24 years as a paramedic

EMT: Caleb Blair

2 years in EMS

2020 Chickasaw County voted MVP paramedic and EMT

Paramedic: Richard Bowen

8 years in EMS, 5 years as a paramedic

EMT: Brittany McKeel Mcoy

 

3 years in EMS

 

© 2019 CareMedEMS. All Rights Reserved