OUR MISSION: To provide each patient with a prompt, courteous and professional experience.

Fleet

IMG_2438_polarr_edited_edited.jpg
TYPE I
IMG_1679_edited.jpg
TYPE II
IMG_6778_edited_edited.jpg
TYPE III

Leadership

download_edited_edited_edited.png
David Grayson
Chief Executive Officer
David@CareMedEMS.com
CareMed EMS Logo.jpg
Stan Alford
Chief Operating  Officer
(769) 229-0999
Stan@CareMedEMS.com
CareMed EMS Logo.jpg
Randall Johnson
Government Relations
(601) 562-2525
Randall@CareMedEMS.com
IMG_5435%20(1)_edited.jpg
Veteran
Tony Halcin
Government Relations
Business Development
(662) 371-8423
Tony@CareMedEMS.com
EA8FB855-0DAB-4AA1-BA22-D9ED6FBA24B4_edi
Holly Mitchell
Director of Administration
(662) 715-1601
Holly@CareMedEMS.com
Shay Alford
Billing Specialist
Shay@CareMedEMS.com
Lara Smith
FTO
(662) 934-6046
Lara.CareMedEMS@gmail.com
Scotty Bradley
EVOC Instructor
ScottyBradley007@gmail.com
CareMed EMS Logo.jpg
CareMed EMS Logo.jpg
----
Brian Sanderson_edited_edited.jpg
Brian Sanderson
Supervisor
[Jasper & Newton, MS.]
(601) 575-3340
BrianS@CareMedEMS.com
AD28CA97-C3AD-4B3E-AC3D-20E21470294B.jpe
Chris Boggs
Supervisor
[Polk, TN.]
(423) 303-0390
CBoggs@CareMedEMS.com